MRPA Professional Awards 2021 - Call for Nominations

28 Oct 2021 9:35 AM | Bethani Gerhard (Administrator)

The 2021 MRPA Awards Committee is calling for Professional Award nominations to recognize individuals in six different categories: Clifton E. French, Dorothea Nelson, Jack Niles, Leadership, Horizon and Board and Commission Members. The nomination form is online this year and can be completed by clicking here. All nominations must be submitted by Wednesday, November 3.

2020 Professional Award Recipients
Left to right: JJ Williams, Chris Esser, Sandy Breuer, Jason West, Mark Oestreich, Chris Fleck, Nicole Gorman, and Nate Rosa; (Dale McCamish not pictured - unable to attend)

Minnesota Recreation & Park Association (MRPA)
200 Charles Street NE
Fridley, MN 55432

(763) 571-1305

©2021 Minnesota Recreation & Park Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software